

## GRANDE SPIRIT FOUNDATION SPECIAL BOARD MINUTES County of Grande Prairie Administration Office - Gallery Tuesday December 20, 2022

Present:

Judy Kokotilo-Bekkerus Town of Beaverlodge

Denise Joudrey

Birch Hills County

Alvin Hubert

Saddle Hills County

Joanne Chelick Jonathan Siggelkow Village of Rycroft

Elaine Garrow

Town of Sexsmith MD of Spirit River

Karen Rosvold

County of Grande Prairie

Absent:

Chris Thiessen

City of Grande Prairie

Tanya Skinner

Town of Wembley

Tom Burton

MD of Greenview

Denise Skoworodko

Town of Spirit River

## 1. CALL TO ORDER

J. Kokotilo-Bekkerus called the meeting to order at 10:04 am.

## 11. APPROVAL OF AGENDA

RESOLUTION # 1494 - Moved by J. Siggelkow to approve the agenda of single item of CAO Performance Evaluation as presented. CARRIED

RESOLTUION # 1495 - Moved by D. Joudrey to go into closed session. Carried

RESOLUTION # 1496 - Moved by J. Siggelkow to come out closed session. Carried

RESOLUTION # 1497 - Moved by D. Joudrey to approve researching for more information on compensation comparatives and distribute to board before January 27, 2023 meeting. Carried

RESOLUTION # 1498 – Moved by J. Chelick to approve having a resubmission of goals from previous year and identify manner in which they were met. Also distributed to board before January 27, 2023 meeting. Carried.

3. ADJQURNMENT: Adjourned at 12:40 pm

Judy Kokotilo-Bekkerus, Board Chair

Mb. 24, 2023